Become A Member

Chapter Officers

Gary Pruden

Gary Pruden

Chapter President

(517) 2047473

As chapter president Gary has spent many years advocating for pheasant habitat in Eaton County.

Russell Rogers

Russell Rogers

Vice President

(517) 749-3548

Taelor Robinette

Taelor Robinette


(517) 667-0966

Taelor has taken over the massive responsibility of organizing the paperwork for our annual banquet! If you have questions surrounding sponsorships or tickets she is your best point of contact.

Alan Goschka

Alan Goschka

Treasurer / Youth Chairman

(517) 622-2070

Alan keeps our finances neat and tidy so we are able to continue to do this great work for Eaton County. In addition to all of this Alan is also our Youth Chair!

Ryan Rogers

Banquet/ Habitat Chairman

(517) 749-4659

Ryan has been a member since his youth. His responsibilities include habitat and banquet preparations.

Samantha Reynolds

Media Relations

Samantha has been a front runner in getting Eaton County PF onto Facebook. Now that work is being continued with a website and other marketing outlets.


We could not do this without you!!!!